Roxette Travelling 2012

01. Me & You & Terry & Julie
02. Lover Lover Lover (Album Version)
03. Turn of the Tide
04. Touched by the Hand of God
05. Easy Way Out
06. It’s Possible (Version One)
07. Perfect Excuse
08. Excuse Me, Sir, do You Want Me to Check on Your Wife?
09. Angel Passing
10. Stars (Soundcheck, Dubai, May 20 2011)
11. The Weight of the World (Vocal Up Mix)
12. She’s Got Nothing on (But the Radio) (Live in Rio de Janeiro, April 16 2011)
13. See Me (New Version)
14. It’s Possible (Version Two)
15. It Must Have Been Love (Night of the Proms, Rotterdam 2011)

Título do Albúm: Travelling
Grupo: Roxette
Ano de Lançamento: 2012
Gênero: Pop
Formato: Rar/MP3
Tamanho: 119 MB

Postagens Relacionadas

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Required fields are marked *

* • Free Website Templates - Downlaod Full Themes